Powahay Scout Units

Darien
Pack 55 VFW Post 6933 John Narwrocki darienpack55@gmail.com
Pack 56 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Nancy Moss ncbbug@aol.com
Pack 155 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Susan Flaherity flahtsus622@yahoo.com
Pack 161 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Craig Schorr craig.schorr@yahoo.com
Pack 186 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS Heather Barlow ncbarlows@gmail.com
Troop 35 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Chris Hagen cph2108@gmail.com
Troop 53 Andrew Shaw Memorial Trust Grant Evans gevanst53@aol.com
Troop 186 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS Aaron Jacobson ajacobson@cove-cap.com


 


New Canaan
Pack 7 United Methodist Church of New Canaan Josh Scofield joshscofield@gmail.com
Pack 70 St. Marks Episcopal Church William Besgen wbesgen@yahoo.com
Pack 286 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS David Cannon dheannon@gmail.com
Troop 31 United Methodist Church of New Canaan George Harvey george.harvey@sbcglobal.net
Troop & Crew 70 St. Mark's Episcopal Church Michael Geller michaelgeller@hotmail.com
Troop, Team & Crew 286 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS Brooks Lindberg brooks.lindberg@partnersgroup.com

 


Norwalk
Pack 58 Friends of Tracey School Sam Fitzgerald sam@bddesignusa.com
Pack 61 Brookside School PTO Treacey Bowron tbowron07@hotmail.com
Pack 66 East Norwalk Improvement Association Karen Caiati kcaiati@bsamail.org
Pack 68 Fox Run PTO Robert Volz volzrw@gmail.com
Pack 97 Cranbury School PTO Mike Lovell mlovell@optonline.net
Troop & Crew 2 United Church of Rowayton Paul Voges pvoges61@yahoo.com
Troop 19 Norwalk United Methodist Church Frank Chambers Frank.Chambers@genre.com
Ship 6 Norwalk Power Squadron Kai Horan skipper@norwalkship6.org
Troop 14 Saint George Greek Orthodox Church Ken Doyle kenneth_doyle@ml.com

 


Stamford
Pack 6 Our Lady Star of the Sea James Ryan jr@advancevp.com
Pack 11 North Stamford Congregation Church Daryl Smith Cubmaster@stamfordpack11.com
Pack 15 Jewish War Veterans Post 142 Anthony Stark bigstark01@hotmail.com
Pack 28 American Legion Post 3 Lee Figueroa lee_figueroa@hotmail.com
Pack 48 United Methodist Church of Stamford Bob Tancs Btanc66@gmail.com
Pack 86 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS William Turley william.turley@ustrust.com
Troop 5 St. John's Episcopal Church Kevin Provost kevpro2001@yahoo.com
Troop 9 First United Methodist Church Roger Williams rvw@optonline.net
Troop 11 North Stamford Congregational Church Richard Baron rich.baron@sourceintelink.com
Troop 15 Jewish War Veterans Post 142 Barry Morris barry.morris@mail.com
Troop 86 Church of Jesus Christ of LDS Scott Thacker thacker.scott@gmail.com
Crew 9 First United Methodist Church Mark Huntoon mark.huntoon@ebbrands.com

 


Wilton
Pack 17 Congregational Church Vivek Satsangl@gmail.com vivek.satsangl@gmail.com
Pack 22 Hope Evangelical Free Church Mark Kaduboski mkaduboski@wiggin.com
Troop 20 Zion Hill United Methodist Church Dev Clifford cliffy@optonline.net
Troop 125 St. Matthew's Episcopal Church Steve Gorenbergh gorenbergh@mags.net

 


, Connecticut Yankee Council, Boy Scouts of America.
Website questions: webmaster@powahay.com